



Approved Auditor List – Annual Energy Acquisition Statements

The following persons have been approved by the commission for the purpose of auditing energy acquisition statement audits. However, the commission does not endorse or make any representations on the quality of services provided by auditors on this auditor list. Inclusion on the list indicates that auditors have represented to the commission their ability to conduct energy acquisition statements.

It is recommended that relevant entities assess the suitability of auditors independently before engaging their services. The commission reserves the right to adjust or amend the list at its discretion.





Auditor	Company	Phone	Email	Appointment Date
Aya Salih	Bajwa EnviroConsult Pty Ltd	0428 876 039	Aya.salih@beconsult.com.au	20 December 2024
Brandon Melyadi	Energylink	+61 406 576 687	brandon@energylinkservices.com.au	19 July 2024
Damon Roddis	Zephyr Environmental	0410 598 949	damon.roddis@zephyenvironmental.com	20 December 2024
Greg Loftus	Clear Environment	0419 420 855	greg.loftus@clearenvironment.net	19 July 2024
Helen Onus	Ethos Environmental	0416 271 788	Helen.onus@ethosenvironmental.com.au	16 October 2024
John Nolan	Nolan Consulting	0410 099 314	John.nolan@nolan-consulting.com.au	19 July 2024
Nicole Mohan	RSM Australia	0402 900 919	nicole.mohan@rsm.com.au	16 October 2024
Philip Link	Energylink	0422 860 845	philip@energylinkservices.com.au	19 July 2024
Stephen Jenkins	EnviroRisk Management	03 5282 3773	sjenkins@envirorisk.com.au	19 July 2024
Terence Jeyaretnam	EY	0448 588 041	Terence.jeyaretnam@au.ey.com	19 July 2024
Tim Pittaway	RSM Australia	0412 499 535	Tim.pittaway@rsm.com.au	20 December 2024
Wajahat Bajwa	Bajwa EnviroConsult Pty Ltd	0416 096 394	wajahat.bajwa@beconsult.com.au	16 October 2024





List of amendments

Date	Amendment	Version
17 July 2024	First release	Version 1.0
16 October 2024	List updated and amended	Version 1.1
20 December 2024	List updated and amended	Version 1.2